Blackfalds District Agricultural Society -
Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Ag. Room at the Blackfalds Multi-Plex at 7 pm. 
Board of Directors:
Sherri Klam, President
Wayne Tutty, Vice-President
Mat Reijnders, Secretary
                                 Kylie Sjare, Treasurer
                                Trish Willis, Casino Director
Please contact us at:


2015 - 2016






Minutes May 20, 2014.pdf (PDF — 88 KB)



Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint